You can return to the old version of the website

Open old version

Service providers

List of service providers available on e-government portal

  Name Hot line     Link
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Ministry of Internal Affairs 102
Ministry of Defence Industry
Ministry of Justice
Ministry of Economy 195-2
Ministry of Energy
Ministry of Labor and Social Protection of Population 142
Ministry of Agriculture 1652
Ministry of Ecology and Natural Resources 168
Ministry of Culture and Tourism
Ministry of Education 146
Ministry of Health 103
Ministry of Digital Development and Transport of The Republic of Azerbaijan 1655
Ministry of Youth and Sports 187
Ministry of Transport 141
Ministry of Emergency Situations 112
State Committee for Securities
State Town Building and Architecture Committee
State Committee on Refugees and Internally Displaced Persons Affairs.
State Customs Committee 192
State Committee on Family, Woman and Child Affairs
State Statistical Committee
State Committee for Work with Religious Organizations 
Intellectual Property Agency 960
State Maritime Agency
State Civil Aviation Agency 
State Migration Service
State Border Service
National Archive Department
State Examination Center
State Committee on  Work  with Diaspora
State Oil Company of Azerbaijan Republic
Melioration and Water Industry OJSC
Azersu OJSC
Azerenergy OJSC
Azerishig OJSC 199
State Service for Mobilization and Conscription  (012) 493-39-96